Reviews for MINT dentistry | North Richland Hills

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in North Richland Hills, TX is the right dental practice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter39 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Awesome experience, great customer service! Staff are very friendly and a plus for free whitening More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

While visit and cleaning were spot on. I'm not happy with the amount I have to pay with having the Mint insurance every visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Great place, very good staff. They make you feel very comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

I hear everyone on the radio about how amazing mint it is and to be Christian and open about it is huge deal. Hands down I would not be back if it were not for Victoria. I brought up my concerns about how I was treated up front by Nick. He will be condemned for his actions. It was explained to me he is still in training but to not have decent customer service is unacceptable.I did not appreciate his attitude the way he spoke or treated myself and family. BESIDE THAT I did leave happy and will be back only due to the fact Of the good customer service I did receive from everyone but Nick. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

First time here, very comfortable. Great place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I absolutely hate the dentist and they made me feel so comfortable! Definitely a place to go! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great place, very good staff. They make you feel very comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Went in to get a cleaning. I was greeted and checked in.Within minutes I was called back. I was fortunate enough to have Jen care for me today. Not only was she very knowledgeable but personal. From X-rays to the dentist check to the actual cleaning I felt that I was the only one there even though they were busy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

The staff and dental hygienists were very nice and professional! Free whitening is awesome with custom made trays. Only drawback was my appointment was at 11am and I didn’t get started on until 11:50am. Overall a very good experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

The facility is always welcoming and inviting, the staff are full of smiles and have high energy to help everyone. The waiting area is more like a chill-out lounge which you can wait until you are called. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Great experience very professional and Fast More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Great experience very professional and Fast More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Had a bit of a wait, but the service was good. Teeth cleaning and exam were thorough. Competent staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Smooth and quick process for routine maintenance and cleaning. Netflix wasn’t working, but it was the 1st time I was here. Pandora was available. Comfortable chairs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everyone here is pleasant and there are so many perks versus your average dental office. My only complaint is they could be a lot quicker/move faster. I do not want to stay at the dentist close to 2 hours if I come in for a cleaning. Other than that, great staff and work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had great experience where. I use to afraid of the dentist, but now it a delight to come. And Amber Welch was sooo friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

4 fillings but quick and efficient, nice place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Love the friendly staff and great service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It's fast and convenient,staff is really nice and professional,I recommend it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Friendly and welcoming experience well taken of, no long wait time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

People here are very nice i will defiantly return to mint denistry when i need to visit the dentis office again More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Fast easy cleaning. Excited to get the free teeth whiting! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This is the second time visiting this clinic. ALL the staff is always very nice and polite and I never have to wait. If you don't like the dentist this is the place for you. Caring, gentle and professional staff. NOT TO MENTION THE DOCTORS ARE EYE CANDY!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was the best experience I have had in a dentistry! They were very inviting! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The wait was kinda of long but definitely worth the wait. Received my whitening trays and got my teeth cleaned, happy to have healthy smile again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Good doctors and staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The ladies up front are professional, informative, and welcoming!Clean! I enjoy the massage chair and my choice of music, movie, or email!The best part was getting my FREE custom fitted whitening trays and gel! No sensitivity and after almost two weeks, I am definitely seeing results! Very happy with that! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Very friendly place. It's clean and welcoming. The staff is very nice! I like the ability to listen to music or watch Netflix while being work done. Can't wait to try my whitening gel! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very friendly place. It's clean and welcoming. The staff is very nice!I like the ability to listen to music or watch Netflix while being work done.Can't wait to try my whitening gel! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

They treated me well and i watched scarface. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I really liked it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Nice Office, Love the tablets, head phones & able to watch tv while doing your dentist Appt. I love the free teeth whiting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I enjoyed my visit. Staff professional, very nice, explained everything in detail. Loved it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I was impressed with the service, teamwork and friendliness of the staff. My one suggestion is that all customers be given appointment cards for the next visit without having to ask. It seems like their standard practice is to just book people without giving them an appointment card to place on their calendars, and they explain it away by saying "well, we'll call you before the appointment to remind you." I would rather know in advance and plan accordingly rather than wait and see if the date works out and then have to potentially reschedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Super friendly staff and so different from other dentist offices. I felt really comfortable in the Mint environment- normally I dread coming to the dentist. This will be and continue to be my go to dentist office for myself and my family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

I was impressed with the service, teamwork and friendliness of the staff. My one suggestion is that all customers be given appointment cards for the next visit without having to ask. It seems like their standard practice is to just book people without giving them an appointment card to place on their calendars, and they explain it away by saying "well, we'll call you before the appointment to remind you." I would rather know in advance and plan accordingly rather than wait and see if the date works out and then have to potentially reschedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great atmosphere. Great services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Awesome staff! Loved the atmosphere and my appointment was quick and easy More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I can in and was attended right away they also have a great attitude. I strongly recommend to try them out More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.