Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near North Richland Hills, TX

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in North Richland Hills, TX is the right dental practice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The experience from mint was great! Everything went well. The staff and the dentist were very welcoming and made you feel at ease. With my insurance I received free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

This location has excellent service and a very friendly staff. I went in for teeth whitening and could not be more pleased with the visit. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

So far my visit has been great. The dental hygienist has explained everything very thorough to me. They offer free teeth whitening trays for first time visits. They have TVs with Hulu and Netflix for you to watch in the chair or if you prefer iPads with beats headphones, they have those also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love this place. Its so nice. They take their time on cleaning your teeth thoroughly. They have awesome payment plans and the free teeth whitening is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great prices, free teeth whitening, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I don’t normally do reviews, but Mint Dentistry always outdoes themselves with me. From the pricing, to the customer service, to the FREE teeth whitening; I’m definitely getting my money’s worth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I just had my first appointment at Mint. Facility is nice. Staff is friendly. I got complimentary teeth whitening trays molded to my teeth (same day!), but I was there for 1 hr 45 mins. At least I got to sit in a gentle massage chair and watch Netflix. Also, the patient rooms don’t have doors so it can get a little loud. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Super nice staff, very friendly and awesome. I had Megan do my xrays and teeth whitening tray impressions and she was great! They have massage chairs, netflix, hulu, pandora and have beats headphones with a tablet, super cool. 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had a great experience. Easy, pain free, and quick. I highly recommend it. Teeth whitening is a plus. I will be bringing my family here from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great dental office. Relaxing setting. Free Hulu and Netflix and Free teeth whitening! Everyone I've spoken to in professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Staff very friendly and office is clean. Love the SMILE MORE club and the FREE teeth whitening!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Beat dentist office ever ... love the teeth whitening ... clean office great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is awesome.. Free teeth whitening.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Came in for my free teeth whitening kit, Jocelin was very friendly & helpful in explaining the process, and the office was everything I heard it was. Definitely worth my hour and a half drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have not been to the dentist in years because it has never been a pleasant experience. However, at Mint Dentistry, they make every effort to make you comfortable and make it an enjoyable experience. They give you a tablet and Beats headphones to listen to. You can watch movies, etc. however, my dental assistant was so awesome, I just enjoyed talking with her. Bonus- free teeth whitening! I will definitely be back for my next cleaning and any other dentistry needs I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Friendly staff, getting free teeth whitening is one of the great perks they offer! It's a good day for some cleaning, I would highly recommend Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I usually hate coming to the dentist!!! This is my first visit here at MINT and it has been a great experience! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They are very good about explaining everything they are doing and why. They also offer teeth whitening on your first time visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Amazing experience! They gave me Beats while I was here, free teeth whitening, and I got to sit in a massage dentist chair! Very awesome atmosphere!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Kelli my favorite new dental assistant at Mint Dentistry in NRH helped me with not just my dental needs but also my free teeth whitening. Thank you Kelli! Everyone was so very mice and welcoming, I enjoyed my visit very much and will certainly be back again and again. Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Mint dentistry has taken care of me for a few years. They are great people and they offer free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This place was very nice. They ensure that you are comfortable and make sure that you are well taken care of. They were not too harsh on my teeth and the dentist and staff are all very friendly. They also offer teeth whitening with custom trays and whitening syringes. This was my first time here and I am impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Such a great experience! This place is amazing. And I can't believe I actually got free teeth whitening, crazy! Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dentistry unlike anywhere I have been before! After being greeted and checked in, I was offered water and use of Beats headphones and a tablet to pass the time in the waiting area. Then going back into the patient room I was able to watch a new show on Netflix. My appointment went along quickly, practically no wait for X-rays, teeth cleaning, or check up. I was also given a free personalised teeth whitening kit. Overall comfortable and professional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Here to get my teeth whitening, but OMG!!! They have massage chair!!! I had fit done before, but let me tell you that is not a good experience it hurt, Thanks to Kelli, she didn't not make mess or hurt me during the fitting. Nice office nice staff, and real fast!! Love it!!! Will come back for more other work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This was the best dental experience I ever had. Everyone was extremely professional and yes I received my free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff has been great and have answered all my questions. They also offer free teeth whitening with 1st time visitors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Glad there was finally one closer to me. Loving it! Staff is very nice and friendly. I get to jam to the music that I want to jam to, enjoy a massage and get free teeth whitening. Woo hoo!! No other like them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This place is awesome. I heard about it on the radio and always over looked it. But when I saw that I needed a teeth whitening I immediately thought of Mint because they offer FREE TEETH Whitening!!!! And not only do the have beats headphones and Netflix and Hulu, BUT THE DENTIST CHAIR IS A FREAKING MASSAGE CHAIR!!!!! I'm in love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

It is my first time & I lover it! They are so welcoming & the facility is so nice. I am watching Netflix plus sitting in a massage chair. I am excited about the free teeth whitening, I had heard it on the radio & had to check it out. The staff is so professional & it's such a clean office. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough in her examination. They offer many perks such as teeth whitening, massage, chair, movies, and headphones. They also offered same day treatment after your cleaning and exam. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.