Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near North Richland Hills, TX

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in North Richland Hills, TX is the right dental practice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter92 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Finally found a caring office I walked in and was greeted by two beautiful sweet people Victoria & Sara who made me feel right at home, they talk to me like I was the most important patient there. Hang did a great job with my cleaning. I came in with such high anxiety levels and because of the people at this office I am no longer scared of the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I came in today to the NRH site and I wasnt expecting all the amenities they offer I don't necessarily need them, but it's a nice touch. The staff was very nice. The reception was quick, the cleaning was quick, the exam was quick. Plus they give you a free whitening treatment Nice perk. I did not find the recommended additional services (2 fillings my previous dentist also recommended) to be predatory, as I read on other reviews. I'm looking forward to seeing the results of the whitening. I also plan to bro-ing my daughter. I didn't realize they treat little children also More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

I had a great experience at Mint today. Everyone was very friendly. The cleaning went great as always. And I got my free whitening. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

All the staff was so friendly! We visited for a cleaning and it was quick and painless. Glad we visited today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Victoria was amazingI walked in and at the beginning I was a little scared , but then i started talking to Victoria after my the dentist left the room and asked her all the questions referring to the company and how the process worked for a cleaning and my crowns. She sat with me for a good 20 minutes answering everything. Excellent service, extremely satisfied and the customer service far exceeded my high expectations and request!!! Thank you for exceeding the typical customer service. It's very evident that this company cares and values their business and costumes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The experience from mint was great! Everything went well. The staff and the dentist were very welcoming and made you feel at ease. With my insurance I received free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

This location has excellent service and a very friendly staff. I went in for teeth whitening and could not be more pleased with the visit. Highly recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Had a bit of a wait, but the service was good. Teeth cleaning and exam were thorough. Competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

So far my visit has been great. The dental hygienist has explained everything very thorough to me. They offer free teeth whitening trays for first time visits. They have TVs with Hulu and Netflix for you to watch in the chair or if you prefer iPads with beats headphones, they have those also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Came in for an exam and cleaning and they have been very efficient and have amazing customer service. I am so glad I came here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love this place. Its so nice. They take their time on cleaning your teeth thoroughly. They have awesome payment plans and the free teeth whitening is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I love coming to Mint, I get a cleaning every 3 months and my children and I get VIP treatment. Great staff too! Love the doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great prices, free teeth whitening, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Just left for a cleaning and dentist visit. There are the absolute best for general Dentistry. You get way more for your visit than any other dentist....They have a great understanding of customer service which sets them apart from any other dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My first time here at Mint Dentistry I loved it the employees are really good. They answered all my questions and they did an amazing my job with my teeth cleaning. Will work with you on the financial side. I recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Smooth and quick process for routine maintenance and cleaning. Netflix wasn’t working, but it was the 1st time I was here. Pandora was available. Comfortable chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I just had my first appointment at Mint. Facility is nice. Staff is friendly. I got complimentary teeth whitening trays molded to my teeth (same day!), but I was there for 1 hr 45 mins. At least I got to sit in a gentle massage chair and watch Netflix. Also, the patient rooms don’t have doors so it can get a little loud. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

They are great an friendly. Tran did my cleaning she was so sweet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I have had a great first time experience with mint dentistry. Very kind staff, made me feel comfortable while getting teeth cleaning. They have netflix available to watch, if tv is not your cup of tea they have pandora you can listen to, to keep your mind off getting your teeth done. It is a win win i highly suggest Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Just had my cleaning love this place and the staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Super nice staff, very friendly and awesome. I had Megan do my xrays and teeth whitening tray impressions and she was great! They have massage chairs, netflix, hulu, pandora and have beats headphones with a tablet, super cool. 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great cleaning and excellent office staff. I appreciate the updated equipment. Whitening is a take home kit that works well. Netflix and Pandora at your fingertips during the dental visit. Timely service, no long waiting. I will definitely return! Great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everyone here is pleasant and there are so many perks versus your average dental office. My only complaint is they could be a lot quicker/move faster. I do not want to stay at the dentist close to 2 hours if I come in for a cleaning. Other than that, great staff and work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

As always mint dentistry is the best. I relax with the messaging chairs suring my cleaning. ? the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This was my first time as a patient at Mint Dentistry NRH, and I was very impressed. The staff were all very welcoming and made me feel valued. I was only in for a routine cleaning and Cindy was my dental hygienist. She was very professional and proficient at her job. I hope she is available to clean my teeth during future visits. The front desk staff were also very friendly. Amber explained my insurance information and cost obligations very clearly and scheduled my return appointment for me. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

It’s always a pleasure ?? great cleaning professional personable staff free whitening Netflix Hulu Pandora in a stylish office ?? see you in 6 months Mint God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

It’s always a pleasure ?? great cleaning professional personable staff free whitening Netflix Hulu Pandora in a stylish office ???? see you in 6 months Mint God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had a great experience. Easy, pain free, and quick. I highly recommend it. Teeth whitening is a plus. I will be bringing my family here from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

First time at Mint dentistry, helpful friendly staff, Amber was very helpful in the front desk and Dr Hang was gentle with my cleaning. No complaints here. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The service at mint was a good expierence. Quick cleaning with music/Netflix of your choice. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great dental office. Relaxing setting. Free Hulu and Netflix and Free teeth whitening! Everyone I've spoken to in professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Staff very friendly and office is clean. Love the SMILE MORE club and the FREE teeth whitening!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Beat dentist office ever ... love the teeth whitening ... clean office great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Always clean and very professional staff. Best teeth cleaning experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint today. Had to get 2 fillings and a deep cleaning...I was so nervous but I made it through! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at ease & comfortable. Thank you Mint NRH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Everyone was very friend and courteous. My insurance provider was a challenge to verify and the office staff were patient and thorough. The dental staff was knowledgeable and informative. They were gentle with the exam and cleaning. Would recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I just had the most thorough cleaning and consultation ever. Hang was so gentle yet effective. The Dr. was very refreshing and informative as well. I recommend anyone that has fear of the dentist to try there local Mint Denistry, especially if you have insurance. Use it before you lose it. Give them a try you won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

I've been going to the same dentist in Arlington since I moved to Texas, but this last time I went in for a check up and cleaning, I decided to try Mint Instead. SO glad I did, super friendly greeters got me settled in with an iPad and headphones.....even some sun glasses for my daughters!!!!! Machinery and techniques used were high tech and advanced, and the staff was really great at explaining and interacting with me throughout my visit. Can't wait to go back soon ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Debbie was quick and effective in cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is awesome.. Free teeth whitening.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recieved excellent dental service my cleaning was painless and the staff was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great staff! Quick cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome staff! I was worried about my jaw locking up on me during the cleaning but Hang made sure I was comfortable the entire time. They were very transparent about the condition of my teeth. Now my teeth are nice and clean. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great place. Leon was exceptional and explained everything well. Netflix while cleaning was awesome too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My son actually referred me to Mint NRH- He had a great experianc. I came in to have my perminant bridge and cleaning done! Staff is wonderful, office is beautiful and I'm sitting here watching Will & Grace. How much better can it get! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Came in for my free teeth whitening kit, Jocelin was very friendly & helpful in explaining the process, and the office was everything I heard it was. Definitely worth my hour and a half drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I was skeptical that it would be more flash than good work but no - they were great! All very gentle and comforting. Yaritza the assistant that helped me throughout was so sweet.Had cleaning & fillings in one day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience at the North Richland Hills office was exceptional as are all of my previous visits to other locations! Mint has gained me & my families loyalty, we will continue to seek care here in the future! My dental assistant this visit I believe was Nina, she was great, the hygienist that came in after for my cleaning was nice and quick, up to checking out with Courtney who was very friendly! Thanks Mint ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It's my first time here for a cleaning, and all I can say is they're great at what they do. Patients are their priority, which is awesome!!!!P.S. Free Whitening?! OH YESSSS!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had my cleaning done by the best! As soon as I came in I was welcomed & I saw how busy they were but they were able to get me in and out!! I will be back for my routine check up in a couple of months! I love mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

One of the best in town I'm glad that I have my deep cleaning over there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was a great experience I had to have deep cleaning and also fillings done had to have two sessions long story short. They made me feel comfortable almost like home.If you are looking for a place this is the place to go. Mint Dentistry thank you and see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I've been going to the same dentist in Arlington since I moved to Texas, but this last time I went in for a check up and cleaning, I decided to try Mint Instead. SO glad I did, super friendly greeters got me settled in with an iPad and headphones.....even some sun glasses for my daughters!!!!! Machinery and techniques used were high tech and advanced, and the staff was really great at explaining and interacting with me throughout my visit. Can't wait to go back soon ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great place! Very chic! Staff is always really helpful. Love the Hulu and IPads! Cindy was the best while cleaning my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have not been to the dentist in years because it has never been a pleasant experience. However, at Mint Dentistry, they make every effort to make you comfortable and make it an enjoyable experience. They give you a tablet and Beats headphones to listen to. You can watch movies, etc. however, my dental assistant was so awesome, I just enjoyed talking with her. Bonus- free teeth whitening! I will definitely be back for my next cleaning and any other dentistry needs I may have. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Fast easy cleaning. Excited to get the free teeth whiting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Friendly staff, getting free teeth whitening is one of the great perks they offer! It's a good day for some cleaning, I would highly recommend Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I usually hate coming to the dentist!!! This is my first visit here at MINT and it has been a great experience! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They are very good about explaining everything they are doing and why. They also offer teeth whitening on your first time visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Amazing experience! They gave me Beats while I was here, free teeth whitening, and I got to sit in a massage dentist chair! Very awesome atmosphere!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

What a great experience. From the moment you walk in to when you're ready to leave. The atmosphere is so chill. They have Netflix, Hulu, Pandora and a massage chair while you wait! How cool is that? I had a cleaning done and they made sure to explain everything in detail about what to expect. Always a great job and I'm all smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Best cleaning by far. Recommend your family to visit. Plus the chairs are ??. Flat screen ?? free entertainment. ?? it???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I have been going to Mint for a few months now, and I can say each time my visit has been pleasant. I have anxiety and the thought of a needle in my mouth is just upsetting. I actually had gotten really upset on one of my visits because of its. Regardless of my issues this office is amazing. Some of the staff could smile more, and be more welcoming , but it's usually the end of the day when I visit so I assume they are just ready to go lol. I've had several procedures done with mint and one referral. Everything was done professionallly, properly, and in a clean environment. I would definitely recommend them and visit for future cleanings, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Kelli my favorite new dental assistant at Mint Dentistry in NRH helped me with not just my dental needs but also my free teeth whitening. Thank you Kelli! Everyone was so very mice and welcoming, I enjoyed my visit very much and will certainly be back again and again. Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Mint dentistry has taken care of me for a few years. They are great people and they offer free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Debbie was my hygienist and she did a wonderful jon with cleaning my teeth! I am walking out of here with sexy teeth today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My first time here, they took very thorough xrays, and were very accommodating with water, tablets, headphones, wi-fi, and several streaming services in addition to a massaging chair for my comfort. Looking forward to my cleaning and whitening experience. Kelli did a great job doing my impressions and xrays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This place was very nice. They ensure that you are comfortable and make sure that you are well taken care of. They were not too harsh on my teeth and the dentist and staff are all very friendly. They also offer teeth whitening with custom trays and whitening syringes. This was my first time here and I am impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Debbie did my cleaning and was very quick and fast, I'm not the biggest fan of the dentist but she made it very comfortable! I highly recommend coming here for your Denistry work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I finally got the chance to see what the hype was about and I say they are the best dentist I have been to. I was running late they called to make sure I was ok. Everyone was nice. I have piercings and they helped take them out for x-rays. Its true they have massage chairs while you are getting your cleaning. The beat headphones and tablets so your not bored waiting on the dentist. They work on you quickly so its not a long wait. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Did an awesome job cleaning my teeth letting me know I'm cavity free! Thanks keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The service here is exceptional I walked in and they had everything set up. It was my first time and I felt welcomed from the time I got in and the whole staff was very friendly. They do an awesome job here to make you feel comfortable and relaxed to make the whole visit feel easy and fast. The massage chairs were so relaxing as well you are provided with different options for relaxation like music or your choice of a movie. Overall they took care of me and provided a great environment with tons of information on preventative health for my teeth and gums. I will definitely make my trip back for my cleanings to this office on a regular basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Such a great experience! This place is amazing. And I can't believe I actually got free teeth whitening, crazy! Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I am very impressed with my visit at Mint Dentistry! It was nice to walk into such a beautiful office and be greeted by so many smiling faces. I was brought back right away. I got to relax in a massaging chair and listen to Pandora while getting my xrays, exam and cleaning. I really enjoyed the staff and Drs. Everyone was very nice and eager to please. And I am excited to start using my free whitening kit. Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dentistry unlike anywhere I have been before! After being greeted and checked in, I was offered water and use of Beats headphones and a tablet to pass the time in the waiting area. Then going back into the patient room I was able to watch a new show on Netflix. My appointment went along quickly, practically no wait for X-rays, teeth cleaning, or check up. I was also given a free personalised teeth whitening kit. Overall comfortable and professional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Here to get my teeth whitening, but OMG!!! They have massage chair!!! I had fit done before, but let me tell you that is not a good experience it hurt, Thanks to Kelli, she didn't not make mess or hurt me during the fitting. Nice office nice staff, and real fast!! Love it!!! Will come back for more other work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

I have been going to Mint for a few months now, and I can say each time my visit has been pleasant. I have anxiety and the thought of a needle in my mouth is just upsetting. I actually had gotten really upset on one of my visits because of its. Regardless of my issues this office is amazing. Some of the staff could smile more, and be more welcoming , but it's usually the end of the day when I visit so I assume they are just ready to go lol. I've had several procedures done with mint and one referral. Everything was done professionallly, properly, and in a clean environment. I would definitely recommend them and visit for future cleanings, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Debbie was my hygienist and she did a wonderful jon with cleaning my teeth! I am walking out of here with sexy teeth today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

I have been going to Mint for a few months now, and I can say each time my visit has been pleasant. I have anxiety and the thought of a needle in my mouth is just upsetting. I actually had gotten really upset on one of my visits because of its. Regardless of my issues this office is amazing. Some of the staff could smile more, and be more welcoming , but it's usually the end of the day when I visit so I assume they are just ready to go lol. I've had several procedures done with mint and one referral. Everything was done professionallly, properly, and in a clean environment. I would definitely recommend them and visit for future cleanings, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I love it kelli is awesome !!! Dr. Bui is so sweet thanks Mint Denistry !!! Sooooo upscale And Rachel the hygienist is off the chain and awesome and Jordan the lady that goes over the insurance is so sweet but Rachel the hygienist is so patient and she did my cleaning so deep cleaning and was so detailed with me I'm so gonna miss her when she go to grapevine !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Really great place! This is my first time here and everything has been great! I was greeted at the door with very exceptional. I filled out my paperwork and was offered some beats headphones and a tablet to listen to music or watch what I like. After that I was called back to get my x-rays and cleaning. The staff is very friendly and on top of that I could watch American Horror Story while they cleaned my teeth lol awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Came and got a cleaning. Great staff and service. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This was the best dental experience I ever had. Everyone was extremely professional and yes I received my free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Really great place! This is my first time here and everything has been great! I was greeted at the door with very exceptional. I filled out my paperwork and was offered some beats headphones and a tablet to listen to music or watch what I like. After that I was called back to get my x-rays and cleaning. The staff is very friendly and on top of that I could watch American Horror Story while they cleaned my teeth lol awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

LOVE this place!! Very clean, fun, and they kept my 2 year old occupied!! Definitely coming back!! Amazing Dr Bui!! Very thorough which I love!!! Very deep cleanings and very nice staff! Also love the stylish office too!! Go Green!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff has been great and have answered all my questions. They also offer free teeth whitening with 1st time visitors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Glad there was finally one closer to me. Loving it! Staff is very nice and friendly. I get to jam to the music that I want to jam to, enjoy a massage and get free teeth whitening. Woo hoo!! No other like them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This place is awesome. I heard about it on the radio and always over looked it. But when I saw that I needed a teeth whitening I immediately thought of Mint because they offer FREE TEETH Whitening!!!! And not only do the have beats headphones and Netflix and Hulu, BUT THE DENTIST CHAIR IS A FREAKING MASSAGE CHAIR!!!!! I'm in love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I love it kelli is awesome !!! Dr. Bui is so sweet thanks Mint Denistry !!! Sooooo upscale And Rachel the hygienist is off the chain and awesome and Jordan the lady that goes over the insurance is so sweet but Rachel the hygienist is so patient and she did my cleaning so deep cleaning and was so detailed with me I'm so gonna miss her when she go to grapevine !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

It is my first time & I lover it! They are so welcoming & the facility is so nice. I am watching Netflix plus sitting in a massage chair. I am excited about the free teeth whitening, I had heard it on the radio & had to check it out. The staff is so professional & it's such a clean office. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough in her examination. They offer many perks such as teeth whitening, massage, chair, movies, and headphones. They also offered same day treatment after your cleaning and exam. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

I love it kelli is awesome !!! Dr. Bui is so sweet thanks Mint Denistry !!! Sooooo upscale And Rachel the hygienist is off the chain and awesome and Jordan the lady that goes over the insurance is so sweet but Rachel the hygienist is so patient and she did my cleaning so deep cleaning and was so detailed with me I'm so gonna miss her when she go to grapevine !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.