Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services in North Richland Hills, TX

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in North Richland Hills, TX is the right dental practice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter125 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

I have been going to this MINT location for over a year now and every time I go they are always so friendly. The hygienists that do my cleanings, even around my two permanent retainers, are so gentle and very thorough. The doctor that did my fillings was great as well. I’m terrified of needles or any kind of pain and they made sure I was comfortable and calm every step of the way. Not one but of pain. I wouldn’t go any where else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Dr. Gummadi was awesome, she explained everything & was very nice as was Hang who did my cleaning. She did a great job & no pain! Front office staff very nice and knowledgeable as well! Thanks you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

Always love coming to Mint. They get me in and out on a busy schedule. Everyone always seems to be happy and loving their job. And it's nice to sit back and watch something on Netflix or listen to the radio from a massage chair while getting my cleaning. I'll be back in 6 months for my next one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Have been going here for the past couple of years for cleaning and other dental work. Everyone here from the receptionists to the doctors are kind, very professional, and efficient. I rarely have a long wait. Everyone here seems to not only love their job but truly care about their patients. Thank you for always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I went out on a limb and went to the dentist…normally terrified. Normally I’d rather pass another kidney stone, but I couldn’t be happier with the staff there. They were great! Everything was explained to me in detail (me a person who has not had any dental work done except for cleanings) exactly what was going on and what I would expect. My fiancé is transferring there next month and I am very thankful to them for helping me get rid of this pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Mint did a great job with my cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

They are always so friendly. And always answer any questions that I have. Cinthia who does my cleanings every time I come is fantastic. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

While visit and cleaning were spot on. I'm not happy with the amount I have to pay with having the Mint insurance every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

The staff here always does an amazing job with serving my dental visits. Samioyah, Debbie, Sabrina, Corrina, and Bri took great care of me! Very professional, communicative, and make dental exams simple and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Since I could remember, I have had an overwhelming fear with the dentist. At a young age, I had a terrible accident that left me with 6 serious broken teeth that I had to have filled in which was an experience I did not enjoy. From that point on, I have always had that fear of returning to the dentist, and from past experiences with cleanings and assessments that fear only seemed to have grown as I became older. My experience with MINT dentistry was a complete 180 from what I thought dentist offices are. From when I arrived up to when I left, I was asked several times if I needed anything and was comfortable. As I began my assessment, the dental assistant took my impressions of my teeth & x-rays and then kindly informed me that I would receive FREE professional whitening trays when I left THAT DAY! Once all the impressions were taken care of, the dentist sat with me and discussed the x-rays and asked if I had any particular issues with my teeth. I informed her of my previous experiences and the issues I have faced with the shattering of my front teeth. She then very professionally explained the process of how we would go about repairing and correcting all the concerns I had, but never did I feel like she was trying to sell me something which was something I never experienced with any dental office. She then prescribed me a special toothpaste for my sensitive fronts, and then a referral to see a MINT orthodontist to begin the process of repairing my teeth. After our conversation finished, the dental hygienist came to do a full cleaning. This was the part I had been anxiously awaiting and had lost sleep over the night before. BUT LET ME TELL YOU, IT WAS INCREDIBLE! Maren (hopefully spelt correctly) was the best hygienist my wife and I have EVER had an experience with. The great conversation kept me from constantly fearing for my mouth, yet during the cleaning, nothing was ever painful. I left the office feeling like I had the cleanest mouth I have ever had, and for the first time in my life, was actually looking forward to my next dental appointment! Thank you MINT again for changing my outlook on dentistry and I am greatly looking forward to my future appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Mint Dentistry does a great job and extremely friendly. I really like that all information regarding services and payment explained clearly and straightforwardly, Payment cost for my insurance as well as out of pocket clearly put forth before any work was performed. Friendly staff with Great Bedside Manner and Painless Dental procedures with both my deep cleaning and tooth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

PERFECT STAFF AND OFFICE! Shout out to Erin and Victoria at the front for being so nice. Hang did a great job cleaning my familys teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I love this place. Every time I come here I feel like I’m the most important person there because I have my own team that’s tending to my needs, and making sure they walk me through every step. They definitely make sure you have the best experience possible and that you are fully aware of your health. I loved Samoiyah and Debbie! Debbie is the best at cleaning! And Samoiyah has the best energy, she won’t let you leave without smiling! I would request them every time! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Great hospitality and strong effort in making me feel comfortable. And awesome work they did on my cleaning and fillings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

The staff at MINT in NRH are so friendly, kind and patient. This is my second visit this year for my cleaning and I see myself continuing my treatment with them. My favorite part is that you get to watch a show while you wait for you hygienist or dentist. Great all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Great place! The staff is super nice and Debbie was awesome doing my cleaning. Will come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Jorge is AMAZING. The doctor was super nice. So far everything is what all the advertisements say. I HATE the dentist and I wont have any hesitation rescheduling with them for my cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I went in for my first time to get a cleaning and the whiting package! For the whiting you have to get impressions taken of top and bottom which have always been a nightmare, but Jorge from this office did the best teeth impression I have ever gotten! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Have yo brag on Victoria. I hate the dentist and made that very clear today and she tuned everything around for me! Even coming back next week to get some work done. My cleaning was great and feel like I have sexy clean teeth now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Best cleaning yet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

The level of care I got fro Mint is the best I have ever had!! They had to do a derp cleaning on my teeth and I expected to be in pain for a couple of days. I have had NO PAIN at all! Thank you Mint for top notch care!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Came in not sure what to expect, haven’t been to a dentist in a few years. In the waiting room you get asked if you would like an iPad and/or beats headphones while you wait. George called me to the back and it was instant VIP treatment, got a free teeth whitening kit for a first time visitor, there’s a TV in the back room that you can choose between pandora and Netflix to watch/listen to during your wait and while they’re working on your teeth. Everything went incredibly smooth, I was in for about an hour and when I left I already had my next appointment scheduled and a free custom teeth whitening kit to go home with. I would recommend them to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great experience! Nick said hi and made me feel at home. Though they were very busy, Debbie did a great job cleaning and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This place is so thorough! I moved here a year ago and have had two cleanings as well as a couple fillings and I have never had any issues. It is clean, professional, and has amazing service. So happy I went here. The free teeth whitening is definitely a bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great friendly staff, and good environment. Will be back for more cleanings 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great experience! They don’t have Hulu so I couldn't watch my show but I got Netflix going. Cleaning was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Excellent cleaning! Got me looking nice before my wedding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I came here with for my first time visit with very high expectations with hearing all the radio advertisements. My previous dentist office was always such a dreadful experience and it always gave me anxiety but I was COMPLETELY blown away by my visit at Mint. I was warmly greeted by Nick at the front who not only made me feel special, but like I was the only patient in the office. Every business needs a Nick at the front because he was the epitome of Customer service! Already my expectations were being exceeded. I barley had to wait 5 minutes and already Meagan brought me to the back to take my xrays and she was a delight! She was probably the best dental Assistant I have ever met. I spoke with Dr Caglia who addressed all my needs and made me feel very important and like he cared about me! Nothing was rushed and nothing felt over looked, I was cared for every step of the way. Jocelin came in and explained all my benefits and didn't leave until I understood everything. Cynthia did my cleaning and her hands were like Bruce lee mixed with Jesus himself. She was precise with her hands but very gentle! Best Hygienist in the world! Nick once again checked me out and ended the experience off and such a high note! Needless to say this is my new home Dentistry! I won't be going anywhere else! Thanks Nick, Meagan, Jocelin and Cynthia! Thank you Mint Dentistry for going above and beyond for your patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

When I walked in the atmosphere was friendly and upbeat! I didn’t have to wait long to be called back. I was offered beats and a IPAD. When I was called back George took my X-rays. He explained everything that he was doing. They have updated cool equipment. When it was time to get my impressions done for my whitening trays I was nervous, but George was excellent. He was able to get them done in one shot! Cindy was my dental hygienist and she was patient and gentle and explained the whole process, since I had to have a deep cleaning done. I guess I was so nervous about the Dentist giving me the shot I forgot his name. He did a great job as I did not feeling anything that Cindy was doing. I definitely will refer others to your office. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Walked in and was amazed by the amount of kindness these people have. Victoria went above and beyond. Megan and hang made my cleaning very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast service and free teeth whitening! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Had an amazing experience! Hang was very thorough in doing my cleaning !!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Went in to get a cleaning. I was greeted and checked in.Within minutes I was called back. I was fortunate enough to have Jen care for me today. Not only was she very knowledgeable but personal. From X-rays to the dentist check to the actual cleaning I felt that I was the only one there even though they were busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Finally found a caring office I walked in and was greeted by two beautiful sweet people Victoria & Sara who made me feel right at home, they talk to me like I was the most important patient there. Hang did a great job with my cleaning. I came in with such high anxiety levels and because of the people at this office I am no longer scared of the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I came in today to the NRH site and I wasnt expecting all the amenities they offer I don't necessarily need them, but it's a nice touch. The staff was very nice. The reception was quick, the cleaning was quick, the exam was quick. Plus they give you a free whitening treatment Nice perk. I did not find the recommended additional services (2 fillings my previous dentist also recommended) to be predatory, as I read on other reviews. I'm looking forward to seeing the results of the whitening. I also plan to bro-ing my daughter. I didn't realize they treat little children also More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

I had a great experience at Mint today. Everyone was very friendly. The cleaning went great as always. And I got my free whitening. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

All the staff was so friendly! We visited for a cleaning and it was quick and painless. Glad we visited today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Victoria was amazingI walked in and at the beginning I was a little scared , but then i started talking to Victoria after my the dentist left the room and asked her all the questions referring to the company and how the process worked for a cleaning and my crowns. She sat with me for a good 20 minutes answering everything. Excellent service, extremely satisfied and the customer service far exceeded my high expectations and request!!! Thank you for exceeding the typical customer service. It's very evident that this company cares and values their business and costumes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The experience from mint was great! Everything went well. The staff and the dentist were very welcoming and made you feel at ease. With my insurance I received free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

This location has excellent service and a very friendly staff. I went in for teeth whitening and could not be more pleased with the visit. Highly recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Had a bit of a wait, but the service was good. Teeth cleaning and exam were thorough. Competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

So far my visit has been great. The dental hygienist has explained everything very thorough to me. They offer free teeth whitening trays for first time visits. They have TVs with Hulu and Netflix for you to watch in the chair or if you prefer iPads with beats headphones, they have those also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Came in for an exam and cleaning and they have been very efficient and have amazing customer service. I am so glad I came here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love this place. Its so nice. They take their time on cleaning your teeth thoroughly. They have awesome payment plans and the free teeth whitening is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I love coming to Mint, I get a cleaning every 3 months and my children and I get VIP treatment. Great staff too! Love the doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great prices, free teeth whitening, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Just left for a cleaning and dentist visit. There are the absolute best for general Dentistry. You get way more for your visit than any other dentist....They have a great understanding of customer service which sets them apart from any other dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My first time here at Mint Dentistry I loved it the employees are really good. They answered all my questions and they did an amazing my job with my teeth cleaning. Will work with you on the financial side. I recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Smooth and quick process for routine maintenance and cleaning. Netflix wasn’t working, but it was the 1st time I was here. Pandora was available. Comfortable chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Super nice staff, very friendly and awesome. I had Megan do my xrays and teeth whitening tray impressions and she was great! They have massage chairs, netflix, hulu, pandora and have beats headphones with a tablet, super cool. 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great cleaning and excellent office staff. I appreciate the updated equipment. Whitening is a take home kit that works well. Netflix and Pandora at your fingertips during the dental visit. Timely service, no long waiting. I will definitely return! Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

They are great an friendly. Tran did my cleaning she was so sweet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Just had my cleaning love this place and the staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I have had a great first time experience with mint dentistry. Very kind staff, made me feel comfortable while getting teeth cleaning. They have netflix available to watch, if tv is not your cup of tea they have pandora you can listen to, to keep your mind off getting your teeth done. It is a win win i highly suggest Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I just had my first appointment at Mint. Facility is nice. Staff is friendly. I got complimentary teeth whitening trays molded to my teeth (same day!), but I was there for 1 hr 45 mins. At least I got to sit in a gentle massage chair and watch Netflix. Also, the patient rooms don’t have doors so it can get a little loud. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everyone here is pleasant and there are so many perks versus your average dental office. My only complaint is they could be a lot quicker/move faster. I do not want to stay at the dentist close to 2 hours if I come in for a cleaning. Other than that, great staff and work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This was my first time as a patient at Mint Dentistry NRH, and I was very impressed. The staff were all very welcoming and made me feel valued. I was only in for a routine cleaning and Cindy was my dental hygienist. She was very professional and proficient at her job. I hope she is available to clean my teeth during future visits. The front desk staff were also very friendly. Amber explained my insurance information and cost obligations very clearly and scheduled my return appointment for me. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

As always mint dentistry is the best. I relax with the messaging chairs suring my cleaning. ? the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

It’s always a pleasure ?? great cleaning professional personable staff free whitening Netflix Hulu Pandora in a stylish office ?? see you in 6 months Mint God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

First time at Mint dentistry, helpful friendly staff, Amber was very helpful in the front desk and Dr Hang was gentle with my cleaning. No complaints here. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

It’s always a pleasure ?? great cleaning professional personable staff free whitening Netflix Hulu Pandora in a stylish office ???? see you in 6 months Mint God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had a great experience. Easy, pain free, and quick. I highly recommend it. Teeth whitening is a plus. I will be bringing my family here from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The service at mint was a good expierence. Quick cleaning with music/Netflix of your choice. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Beat dentist office ever ... love the teeth whitening ... clean office great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Staff very friendly and office is clean. Love the SMILE MORE club and the FREE teeth whitening!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great dental office. Relaxing setting. Free Hulu and Netflix and Free teeth whitening! Everyone I've spoken to in professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Always clean and very professional staff. Best teeth cleaning experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint today. Had to get 2 fillings and a deep cleaning...I was so nervous but I made it through! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at ease & comfortable. Thank you Mint NRH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Everyone was very friend and courteous. My insurance provider was a challenge to verify and the office staff were patient and thorough. The dental staff was knowledgeable and informative. They were gentle with the exam and cleaning. Would recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I just had the most thorough cleaning and consultation ever. Hang was so gentle yet effective. The Dr. was very refreshing and informative as well. I recommend anyone that has fear of the dentist to try there local Mint Denistry, especially if you have insurance. Use it before you lose it. Give them a try you won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

I've been going to the same dentist in Arlington since I moved to Texas, but this last time I went in for a check up and cleaning, I decided to try Mint Instead. SO glad I did, super friendly greeters got me settled in with an iPad and headphones.....even some sun glasses for my daughters!!!!! Machinery and techniques used were high tech and advanced, and the staff was really great at explaining and interacting with me throughout my visit. Can't wait to go back soon ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience at the North Richland Hills office was exceptional as are all of my previous visits to other locations! Mint has gained me & my families loyalty, we will continue to seek care here in the future! My dental assistant this visit I believe was Nina, she was great, the hygienist that came in after for my cleaning was nice and quick, up to checking out with Courtney who was very friendly! Thanks Mint ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It's my first time here for a cleaning, and all I can say is they're great at what they do. Patients are their priority, which is awesome!!!!P.S. Free Whitening?! OH YESSSS!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I was skeptical that it would be more flash than good work but no - they were great! All very gentle and comforting. Yaritza the assistant that helped me throughout was so sweet.Had cleaning & fillings in one day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great place. Leon was exceptional and explained everything well. Netflix while cleaning was awesome too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My son actually referred me to Mint NRH- He had a great experianc. I came in to have my perminant bridge and cleaning done! Staff is wonderful, office is beautiful and I'm sitting here watching Will & Grace. How much better can it get! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Came in for my free teeth whitening kit, Jocelin was very friendly & helpful in explaining the process, and the office was everything I heard it was. Definitely worth my hour and a half drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great place! Very chic! Staff is always really helpful. Love the Hulu and IPads! Cindy was the best while cleaning my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have not been to the dentist in years because it has never been a pleasant experience. However, at Mint Dentistry, they make every effort to make you comfortable and make it an enjoyable experience. They give you a tablet and Beats headphones to listen to. You can watch movies, etc. however, my dental assistant was so awesome, I just enjoyed talking with her. Bonus- free teeth whitening! I will definitely be back for my next cleaning and any other dentistry needs I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

One of the best in town I'm glad that I have my deep cleaning over there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was a great experience I had to have deep cleaning and also fillings done had to have two sessions long story short. They made me feel comfortable almost like home.If you are looking for a place this is the place to go. Mint Dentistry thank you and see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I've been going to the same dentist in Arlington since I moved to Texas, but this last time I went in for a check up and cleaning, I decided to try Mint Instead. SO glad I did, super friendly greeters got me settled in with an iPad and headphones.....even some sun glasses for my daughters!!!!! Machinery and techniques used were high tech and advanced, and the staff was really great at explaining and interacting with me throughout my visit. Can't wait to go back soon ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had my cleaning done by the best! As soon as I came in I was welcomed & I saw how busy they were but they were able to get me in and out!! I will be back for my routine check up in a couple of months! I love mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great staff! Quick cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome staff! I was worried about my jaw locking up on me during the cleaning but Hang made sure I was comfortable the entire time. They were very transparent about the condition of my teeth. Now my teeth are nice and clean. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Debbie was quick and effective in cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is awesome.. Free teeth whitening.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recieved excellent dental service my cleaning was painless and the staff was awesome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Fast easy cleaning. Excited to get the free teeth whiting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I usually hate coming to the dentist!!! This is my first visit here at MINT and it has been a great experience! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They are very good about explaining everything they are doing and why. They also offer teeth whitening on your first time visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Amazing experience! They gave me Beats while I was here, free teeth whitening, and I got to sit in a massage dentist chair! Very awesome atmosphere!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Here to get my teeth whitening, but OMG!!! They have massage chair!!! I had fit done before, but let me tell you that is not a good experience it hurt, Thanks to Kelli, she didn't not make mess or hurt me during the fitting. Nice office nice staff, and real fast!! Love it!!! Will come back for more other work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My first time here, they took very thorough xrays, and were very accommodating with water, tablets, headphones, wi-fi, and several streaming services in addition to a massaging chair for my comfort. Looking forward to my cleaning and whitening experience. Kelli did a great job doing my impressions and xrays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Debbie was my hygienist and she did a wonderful jon with cleaning my teeth! I am walking out of here with sexy teeth today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

What a great experience. From the moment you walk in to when you're ready to leave. The atmosphere is so chill. They have Netflix, Hulu, Pandora and a massage chair while you wait! How cool is that? I had a cleaning done and they made sure to explain everything in detail about what to expect. Always a great job and I'm all smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Kelli my favorite new dental assistant at Mint Dentistry in NRH helped me with not just my dental needs but also my free teeth whitening. Thank you Kelli! Everyone was so very mice and welcoming, I enjoyed my visit very much and will certainly be back again and again. Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Mint dentistry has taken care of me for a few years. They are great people and they offer free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Friendly staff, getting free teeth whitening is one of the great perks they offer! It's a good day for some cleaning, I would highly recommend Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This place was very nice. They ensure that you are comfortable and make sure that you are well taken care of. They were not too harsh on my teeth and the dentist and staff are all very friendly. They also offer teeth whitening with custom trays and whitening syringes. This was my first time here and I am impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Best cleaning by far. Recommend your family to visit. Plus the chairs are ??. Flat screen ?? free entertainment. ?? it???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I have been going to Mint for a few months now, and I can say each time my visit has been pleasant. I have anxiety and the thought of a needle in my mouth is just upsetting. I actually had gotten really upset on one of my visits because of its. Regardless of my issues this office is amazing. Some of the staff could smile more, and be more welcoming , but it's usually the end of the day when I visit so I assume they are just ready to go lol. I've had several procedures done with mint and one referral. Everything was done professionallly, properly, and in a clean environment. I would definitely recommend them and visit for future cleanings, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Debbie did my cleaning and was very quick and fast, I'm not the biggest fan of the dentist but she made it very comfortable! I highly recommend coming here for your Denistry work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I finally got the chance to see what the hype was about and I say they are the best dentist I have been to. I was running late they called to make sure I was ok. Everyone was nice. I have piercings and they helped take them out for x-rays. Its true they have massage chairs while you are getting your cleaning. The beat headphones and tablets so your not bored waiting on the dentist. They work on you quickly so its not a long wait. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Did an awesome job cleaning my teeth letting me know I'm cavity free! Thanks keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Such a great experience! This place is amazing. And I can't believe I actually got free teeth whitening, crazy! Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I am very impressed with my visit at Mint Dentistry! It was nice to walk into such a beautiful office and be greeted by so many smiling faces. I was brought back right away. I got to relax in a massaging chair and listen to Pandora while getting my xrays, exam and cleaning. I really enjoyed the staff and Drs. Everyone was very nice and eager to please. And I am excited to start using my free whitening kit. Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The service here is exceptional I walked in and they had everything set up. It was my first time and I felt welcomed from the time I got in and the whole staff was very friendly. They do an awesome job here to make you feel comfortable and relaxed to make the whole visit feel easy and fast. The massage chairs were so relaxing as well you are provided with different options for relaxation like music or your choice of a movie. Overall they took care of me and provided a great environment with tons of information on preventative health for my teeth and gums. I will definitely make my trip back for my cleanings to this office on a regular basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dentistry unlike anywhere I have been before! After being greeted and checked in, I was offered water and use of Beats headphones and a tablet to pass the time in the waiting area. Then going back into the patient room I was able to watch a new show on Netflix. My appointment went along quickly, practically no wait for X-rays, teeth cleaning, or check up. I was also given a free personalised teeth whitening kit. Overall comfortable and professional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

I have been going to Mint for a few months now, and I can say each time my visit has been pleasant. I have anxiety and the thought of a needle in my mouth is just upsetting. I actually had gotten really upset on one of my visits because of its. Regardless of my issues this office is amazing. Some of the staff could smile more, and be more welcoming , but it's usually the end of the day when I visit so I assume they are just ready to go lol. I've had several procedures done with mint and one referral. Everything was done professionallly, properly, and in a clean environment. I would definitely recommend them and visit for future cleanings, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Debbie was my hygienist and she did a wonderful jon with cleaning my teeth! I am walking out of here with sexy teeth today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

I have been going to Mint for a few months now, and I can say each time my visit has been pleasant. I have anxiety and the thought of a needle in my mouth is just upsetting. I actually had gotten really upset on one of my visits because of its. Regardless of my issues this office is amazing. Some of the staff could smile more, and be more welcoming , but it's usually the end of the day when I visit so I assume they are just ready to go lol. I've had several procedures done with mint and one referral. Everything was done professionallly, properly, and in a clean environment. I would definitely recommend them and visit for future cleanings, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I love it kelli is awesome !!! Dr. Bui is so sweet thanks Mint Denistry !!! Sooooo upscale And Rachel the hygienist is off the chain and awesome and Jordan the lady that goes over the insurance is so sweet but Rachel the hygienist is so patient and she did my cleaning so deep cleaning and was so detailed with me I'm so gonna miss her when she go to grapevine !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Really great place! This is my first time here and everything has been great! I was greeted at the door with very exceptional. I filled out my paperwork and was offered some beats headphones and a tablet to listen to music or watch what I like. After that I was called back to get my x-rays and cleaning. The staff is very friendly and on top of that I could watch American Horror Story while they cleaned my teeth lol awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This was the best dental experience I ever had. Everyone was extremely professional and yes I received my free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Really great place! This is my first time here and everything has been great! I was greeted at the door with very exceptional. I filled out my paperwork and was offered some beats headphones and a tablet to listen to music or watch what I like. After that I was called back to get my x-rays and cleaning. The staff is very friendly and on top of that I could watch American Horror Story while they cleaned my teeth lol awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

LOVE this place!! Very clean, fun, and they kept my 2 year old occupied!! Definitely coming back!! Amazing Dr Bui!! Very thorough which I love!!! Very deep cleanings and very nice staff! Also love the stylish office too!! Go Green!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff has been great and have answered all my questions. They also offer free teeth whitening with 1st time visitors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Glad there was finally one closer to me. Loving it! Staff is very nice and friendly. I get to jam to the music that I want to jam to, enjoy a massage and get free teeth whitening. Woo hoo!! No other like them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Came and got a cleaning. Great staff and service. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I love it kelli is awesome !!! Dr. Bui is so sweet thanks Mint Denistry !!! Sooooo upscale And Rachel the hygienist is off the chain and awesome and Jordan the lady that goes over the insurance is so sweet but Rachel the hygienist is so patient and she did my cleaning so deep cleaning and was so detailed with me I'm so gonna miss her when she go to grapevine !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This place is awesome. I heard about it on the radio and always over looked it. But when I saw that I needed a teeth whitening I immediately thought of Mint because they offer FREE TEETH Whitening!!!! And not only do the have beats headphones and Netflix and Hulu, BUT THE DENTIST CHAIR IS A FREAKING MASSAGE CHAIR!!!!! I'm in love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

It is my first time & I lover it! They are so welcoming & the facility is so nice. I am watching Netflix plus sitting in a massage chair. I am excited about the free teeth whitening, I had heard it on the radio & had to check it out. The staff is so professional & it's such a clean office. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough in her examination. They offer many perks such as teeth whitening, massage, chair, movies, and headphones. They also offered same day treatment after your cleaning and exam. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

I love it kelli is awesome !!! Dr. Bui is so sweet thanks Mint Denistry !!! Sooooo upscale And Rachel the hygienist is off the chain and awesome and Jordan the lady that goes over the insurance is so sweet but Rachel the hygienist is so patient and she did my cleaning so deep cleaning and was so detailed with me I'm so gonna miss her when she go to grapevine !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.